Encore Music Group


ACM 90s country vocal group Ricochet is thrilled to announce the release of its first-ever limited edition vinyl album, “Then & Now: The Hits & More.” This album celebrates the band’s 30th anniversary and is distributed by Encore Music Group.

Vinyl purchases are available for a limited time. All sales final.

  1. What Do I Know
  2. Daddy’s Money
  3. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
  4. He Left a Lot to Be Desired
  5. Seven Bridges Road
  6. What You Leave Behind
  7. That’s Love
  8. Keep You Lovin’ Me
  9. No Wrong Way
  10. Gonna Be Something
  11. Beauty of Who You Are
  12. Feel Like Fallin’
  13. I Knew
  14. I Had to Be Me
  15. Sweet Tea
  16. Freedom Isn’t Free

90s country singer turned police officer, Jeff Carson, continues to use his voice for good, despite his sudden death just over a year ago (March 27, 2022). Prior to his passing, country music’s fallen officer, who scored hits with “Not On Your Love,” and “The Car,” had returned to the studio (after over a decade of dedicated law enforcement) to record a new album of his biggest hits. Sadly, Carson passed away before its release.

The project, now entitled 448  (Carson’s badge number), will be posthumously released on Friday, May 12 by Encore Music Group with an option for fans to pre-order the album, with a portion of their purchase going to law enforcement.  Fans can order the album at ADOPTACOP.com for a donation of $25 or more (with funds going to support local law enforcement through the Law Enforcement Assistance Program (L.E.A.P.). 

  1. Yeah Buddy
  2. Not On Your Love–featuring Darryl Worley
  3. The Car–featuring Michael Ray
  4. Holdin’ Onto Something
  5. Butterfly Kisses
  6. I Almost Never Loved You
  7. Real Life (I Was Never the Same Again)–featuring Craig Morgan
  8. I Can Only Imagine
  9. Shine On